Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Algrim Lori Lori.Algrim@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6572
Allison Robert Robert.Allison@d303.org Principal 331-228-6602
Atra Kristy Kristy.Atra@d303.org AT Math 331-228-6429
Ball Corrie Corrie.Ball@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6855
Biggs-Tucker Karen Karen.Biggs-Tucker@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6573
Brolsma Stacey Stacey.Brolsma@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6574
Carter Phillip Phillip.Carter@d303.org Band 331-228-2989
Clary Michael Michael.Clary@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6872
Edwards Devann Devann.Edwards@d303.org Speech/Language Therapist 331-228-6878
Fellows Kathleen Kathleen.Fellows@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6581
Gibson Cindy Cindy.Gibson@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6582
Hancock Neal Neal.Hancock@d303.org 4/5 Oasis 331-228-6583
Heimsath Michele Michele.Heimsath@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6584
Hesik Gina Gina.Hesik@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6585
Hofer Ashley Ashley.Hofer@d303.org Orchestra/Music 331-228-6586
Holstein Rebecca Rebecca.Holstein@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6587
Hudson Amy Amy.Hudson@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6588
Jacobsmeyer Sharon Sharon.jacobsmeyer@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6369
Johnson Kerri Kerri.Johnson@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6590
Julien Amy Amy.Julien@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6173
Katrein Jennifer Jennifer.Katrein@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6063
Lefelstein JoAnne JoAnne.Lefelstein@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6594
Lemen Suzanne Suzanne.Lemen@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6118
Maldonado Daisy Daisy.Maldonado@d303.org Custodial 331-228-6596
McDermott Renee Renee.McDermott@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6597
McFadden Abby Abby.McFadden@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6598
McKinsey Laura Laura.McKinsey@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6599
Milauskas Melinda Melinda.Milauskas@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6600
Misner Julie Julie.Misner@d303.org Physical Education Teacher 331-228-6124
Nieckula Melody Melody.Nieckula@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6602
Rinn Sabine Sabine.Rinn@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6605
Rosenquist Patricia Patricia.Rosenquist@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6606
Sammons Valerie Valerie.Sammons@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6368
Sartain Christine Christine.Sartain@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6608
Schilb Leslee Leslee.Schilb@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6609
Shanel Susan Susan.Shanel@d303.org Physical Education Teacher 331-228-6613
Staroske Paige Paige.Staroske@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6617
Strobel Debra Debra.Strobel@d303.org Cross Categorical Resource 331-228-6619
Thompson Katherine Katherine.Thompson@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6620
Townsend Isabelle Isabelle.Townsend@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-3075
Tucker Brian Brian.Tucker@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6622
Tykal Michelle Michelle.Tykal@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-3058
Varga Shelley Shelley.Varga@d303.org Art 331-228-6623

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster